Skip to main content

North FL Research & Education Center- Suwannee Valley

North FL Research & Education Center- Suwannee Valley

NFREC-SV STAFF

NameTitlePHONEEMAIL
Aue, Kelly Education/Training Specialist I - BMPs (386)219-4257 kaue@ufl.edu
Boyette, Michael (Mike) Agricultural Assistant III (386)219-4268 mboyette@ufl.edu
Bradley, Shirley Office Assistant (386)219-4263 sabradley@ufl.edu
Broughton, Benjamin (Ben) Farm Manager (386)219-4274 ben7600@ufl.edu
Butler, Jerry Agricultural Assistant I (386)219-4272 jlbutler@ufl.edu
Burani-Arouca, Marina OPS - Grants (386)219-4276 arouca@ufl.edu
Crain, Lowell (Anthony) Agricultural Assistant II (386)219-4266 lcrain@ufl.edu
Hancock, Karen Administrative Services Specialist I (386)219-4256 khancock@ufl.edu
Laughlin, Wanda Ag. Assistant II - Protected Ag & Hydro Program (386)219-4260 solus@ufl.edu
Love, Joel Education/Training Specialist II - BMPs (386)219-4269 jclove@ufl.edu
Martin, Betsy Agricultural Assistant II (386)219-4259 e.martin@ufl.edu
Mobley, Dean Agricultural Assistant II (386)219-4273 mobley.dean@ufl.edu
Norris, Tim Agricultural Assistant I (386)219-4271 tnnorris@ufl.edu
Rogers, Ryan OPS - Grants (386)362-1725 rrogers2@ufl.edu
Ross, Trevor OPS - Grants (386)219-4267 trevorross@ufl.edu
Thompson, John (Jay) Agricultural Assistant I (386)219-4270 j.thompson1@ufl.edu
Toro, Dilcia Program Assistant (386)219-4253 dtoro@ufl.edu
Williams, Tracy Administrative Support Assistant I (386)219-4254 tracymwilliams@ufl.edu

NFREC-SV STAFF