GIVE

SVAEC Directory

Staff & Personnel

Regional Specialized Agents
Bob Hochmuth

Robert (Bob) Hochmuth
Center Director & RSA Vegetables
(386)362-1725 ext.103
bobhoch@ufl.edu

Kevin Athearn

Kevin Athearn
RSA Agribusiness and Rural Development
(386)362-1725 ext.116
athearn@ufl.edu

Charles Barrett

Charles Barrett 
RSA Water Resources
(386)362-1725 ext.108
cbarrett@ufl.edu

Patrick Troy

Patrick Troy
RSA Row Crops
(386)362-1725 ext.112
ptroy@ufl.edu

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Boyette, Michael (Mike) Agricultural Assistant III (386)362-1725 ext.106 mboyette@ufl.edu
Bradley, Shirley OPS - Office & Farm Support/Programs (386)362-1725 sabradley@ufl.edu
Broughton, Benjamin (Ben) Farm Manager (386)362-1725 ext.115 ben7600@ufl.edu
Butler, Jerry Agricultural Assistant I (386)362-1725 jlbutler@ufl.edu
Davis, Lei Lani OPS - Food Safety Program (386)362-1725 leildavis@ufl.edu
Graham, Donald Agricultural Assistant II (386)362-1725 dograham@ufl.edu
Hancock, Karen Administrative Services Specialist I (386)362-1725 ext.101 khancock@ufl.edu
Laughlin, Wanda Ag. Assistant II - Protected Ag & Hydro Program (386)362-1725 ext.104 solus@ufl.edu
Love, Joel Education/Training Specialist II - BMPs (386)362-1725 ext.113 jclove@ufl.edu
Norris, Tim OPS - Research/Farm Operation (386)362-1725 tnnorris@ufl.edu
Rider, Sean OPS - Research/Farm Operation (386)362-1725 ext.111 seanrider@ufl.edu
Silva, Francisco (Frank) Agricultural Assistant I (386)362-1725 fsilva@ufl.edu
Toro, Dilcia Program Assistant (386)362-1725 ext.102 dtoro@ufl.edu
Williams, Tracy Administrative Support Assistant I (386)362-1725 ext.109 tracymwilliams@ufl.edu